Canadian Firefighter Magazine

Contact

FFIC

Canadian Firefighter

PO Box 530, 105 Donly Drive South
Simcoe, ON
Canada N3Y 4N5
Phone: 1-888-599-2228
Fax: 1-519-429-3094

Social


Editor
Laura Aiken
416-522-1595
laiken@annexbusinessmedia.com

Associate Editor
Kaitlin Secord
416-435-1779
ksecord@annexbusinessmedia.com

Account Coordinator
Catherine Giles
416-510-5232
cgiles@annexbusinessmedia.com

Circulation
Beata Olechnowicz
416 510 5182
subscribe@firefightingincanada.com

Group Publisher
Paul Grossinger
416-564-2513
pgrossinger@annexbusinessmedia.com

Publisher
Adam Szpakowski
289-221-6605
aszpakowski@annexbusinessmedia.com

Book Division
Firehall Bookstore
1-877-267-FIRE (3473)
info@firehallbookstore.com

Customer Service
Angelita Potal
416-510-5113
apotal@annexbusinessmedia.com